National Judicial Academy SE-8: Workshop for Federal Indirect Taxes Adjudicators (Chief Commissioners, Commissioners) 1st – 3rd May, 2017

1 2 3 4	Ahmedabad Bengaluru	Ms. Tejasvini P. Kumar	Commissioner (AR),
3	Bengaluru		CESTAT, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
4		Mr. Shaikh Amin Khan	Deputy Commissioner, Bengaluru, Karnataka
	Bengaluru	Mr. A.K. Choudhury	Assistant Commissioner, Bengaluru, Karnataka
_	Bengaluru	Mr. Sreedhar	Assistant Commissioner/Principal Commissioner of Customs, Bengaluru, Karnataka
5	Bengaluru	Dr. Bhageerathi Gaonkar	Assistant Commissioner, Central Excise of Customs, Koramangala, Karnataka
6	Bhopal	Mr. Sandeep Kumar Rawal	Joint Director, NACEN, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
7	Bhubaneswar	Ms. Seema Arora	Commissioner, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
8	Chennai	Mr. Prasanth Kumar K.	Deputy Commissioner, Chennai
9	Chennai	Ms. A. Deepthi Vikram Reddy	Deputy Commissioner, Chennai
10	Chennai	Mr. M. Sathish Kumar	Deputy Commissioner, Chennai
11	Chennai	Mr. T. Prabakar	Deputy Commissioner, Chennai
12	Delhi	Mr. Michael Achom	Deputy Commissioner, New Delhi
13	Hyderabad	Ms. N. Padmasri	Additional Commissioner, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
14	Kandla	Mr. Uday Bhaskar Rakhe	Additional Commissioner, Kandla, Kutch, Gujarat
15	Madras	Mr. V. Sivakumar	Additional Commissioner of Customs, Trichy, Tamil Nadu
16	Mumbai	Mr. Pradeep Kumar	Commissioner, Mumbai, Maharashtra
17	Mumbai	Mr. Hitesh Shah	Commissioner of Customs, Central Excise & Service Tax, Mumbai, Maharashtra
18	Mumbai	Mr. Ganesh Havanur	Commissioner, Mumbai, Maharashtra
19	Mumbai	Mr. K.K. Srivastav	Additional Commissioner, Central Excise of Service Tax Commissonerate, Kolhapur, Maharashtra
20	Mumbai	Mr. Rasaal Dwivedi	Deputy Commissioner, Mumbai, Maharashtra

21	Mumbai	Mr. Timothy Bochu	Additional Commissioner, Mumbai, Maharashtra
22	Mumbai	Mr. S. J. Sahu	Additional Commissioner (AR), Mumbai, Maharashtra
23	Mumbai	Ms. Pritee Chaudhary	Joint Commissioner, Raigarh, Maharashtra
24	Raigad	Mr. Pravin Kumar Agrawal	Joint Commissioner, Khandeshwar, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
25	Raipur	Mr. Ajay	Additional Commissioner, Raipur Central Excise, Service Tax & Customs Commissionerate, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
26	Visakhapatnam	Mr. G. Shiril Saroj	Additional Commissioner, Customs of Excise, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

D/C/PR/4th May, 2017